AfroLatin Dance Fusion with Sabina Celeste

Date

May 10 2020

Time

EDT
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Labels

Zoom

Cost

Free or Pay-what-you-can
DETAILS:

Sunday May 10th/ PST 10am * Domingo 10.05/ Bolivia 1pm * Sonntag 10.05 / Deutschland 19Uhr

I will be teaching a little choreo influenced by some African and Latinoamerican movements and rhythms. Please send me a private message to any of these links or email so I can send you the ZOOM link privately 🙂

FREE! / Donations welcomed –> Paypal:sabivelasco@hotmail.com

Vimeo: check out my new homemade song/percussion/dance video 🙂 https://vimeo.com/413336025

Class information is gathered through community submissions. Dancing Alone Together takes no responsibility for class quality or errors in event data.