Elevate The Energy with Axé & Mandy Joha

Date

May 09 2020

Time

EDT
1:00 pm

Labels

Instagram Live

Cost

$5-20 (Pay Whatever You Can)
DETAILS:

AfroLatinX Ecstatic Dance Experience with Axé (Sol Vida Worldwide) & Mandy Joha (Ecstatic Dance En Mundo Maya)

Instagram Live on @ecstaticdance_mundomaya
10 am Pacific / 11 am MST / 1 pm EST / 7 pm CEST


Class information is gathered through community submissions. Dancing Alone Together takes no responsibility for class quality or errors in event data.