Gaga Online

Date

Sep 17 2020

Time

Eastern Time
2:00 am - 9:00 pm

Labels

Zoom

Cost

Suggested donation is $5 per class
DETAILS:

Registration and info: https://www.gofundme.com/f/gaga-online-classes-2

In order to strengthen our bodies and refresh ourselves during this challenging time, we will begin sharing live-streaming Gaga classes online. As always, we will listen to the body before telling it what to do, connect to our range of sensations, and enjoy a workout. We want to enable our research to continue, even from our living rooms. Until today, Gaga classes were only experienced in person, in a shared space. Due to these extenuating circumstances and in the spirit of continuous research, we are now sharing Gaga classes online in a shorter format.

For now, we will be sharing 6 classes per day, 7 days a week, live-streamed from Tel Aviv and New York City. Gaga/people class will be ~30 minutes and Gaga/dancers class will be ~45 minutes.
Gaga/people – 9:00 A.M. Tel Aviv time | 2:00 A.M. New York time
Gaga/people – 11:00 A.M. Tel Aviv time | 4:00 A.M. New York time
Gaga/dancers – 3:00 P.M. Tel Aviv time | 8:00 A.M. New York time
Gaga/people – 6:00 P.M. Tel Aviv time | 11:00 A.M. New York time
Gaga/dancers – 9:00 P.M. Tel Aviv time | 2:00 P.M. New York time
Gaga/people – 1:00 A.M. Tel Aviv time | 6:00 P.M. New York time

Classes are given on a simple online platform, Zoom. Zoom is accessible from your phone, tablet or computer. Please note that you must register IN ADVANCE for class.


Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 17 2020
  • Time: 2:00 am - 9:00 pm

More Info

More info
Category

“Local Time” is the time zone approximated based on your physical location.

Class information is gathered through community submissions. Dancing Alone Together takes no responsibility for class quality or errors in event data.