Global AfroLatinX Ecstatic Dance Experience with DJ Mandy Joha and Axé, Ecstatic Dance En Un Mundo Maya and SOL VIDA

Date

May 16 2020

Time

EDT
1:00 pm

Labels

Instagram Live

Cost

$5-20 (Pay Whatever You Can)
DETAILS:

Elevate the Energy with DJ Mandy Joha of Ecstatic Dance En Un Mundo Maya and Axé of Sol Vida Worldwide. Wear your wireless headphones or plug in a speaker and enjoy the dance!

Instagram: @ecstaticdance_mundomaya
10 am Pacific / 11 am MST / 1 pm EST / 7 pm CEST


Class information is gathered through community submissions. Dancing Alone Together takes no responsibility for class quality or errors in event data.