Inclusive Ballet for Kids + Teens with Bonnie Schlachte, Ballet For All Kids Founding Director

Date

Aug 01 2020

Time

Eastern Time
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Labels

Zoom

Cost

Free - Donations Appreciated!!
DETAILS:

Kids and teens can join Bonnie Schlachte for inclusive ballet taught with the Schlachte Method, a certified curriculum designed to accommodate everyone, regardless of abilities or learning styles. Levels are flexible. 

For zoom links and more info, visit BalletForAllKids.com/Virtualand invite a friend!

SATURDAYS:
9:00am PST // 12:00pm EST Ballet 1 + 2
10:00am PST // 1:00pm EST Ballet 4
11:00 am PST // 2:00pm EST Ballet 5 

(Also on SUNDAYS:
9:30am PST // 12:30am EST Ballet 3
10:30am PST // 1:30pm EST Ballet 4
11:30am PST // 2:30pm EST Ballet Pre + 1)

 

Ballet For All Kids is a non-profit program that shares the joys and benefits of dance with ALL abilities, bodies, and learners. 

Our virtual classes are free, but donations are greatly appreciated! ANY donation amount truly helps us continue to make dance accessible and inclusive. Please consider helping out: BalletForAllKids.com/Donate

Follow us on social media: @balletforallkids  #balletforall  

Questions? Contact: info@balletforallkids.com


Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 01 2020
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

More Info

More info

“Local Time” is the time zone approximated based on your physical location.

Class information is gathered through community submissions. Dancing Alone Together takes no responsibility for class quality or errors in event data.